Latest Album

  The Ground Cries Out

Quick links


News Archive

Join Us

Jan 2011

The Ground Cries Out – New album out March 1st

Album Cover

Album Cover

Jeff Martin 777 new studio albumĀ  – The Ground Cries Out – will be released in Canada on March 1st. The album features 11 brand new songs which Jeff recorded with his new band mates J Cortez and Malcolm Clark.

The album will be available in Canadian stores, but also at online stores and iTunes.

Tracklist of the album:

  • The Ground Cries Out
  • Queen Of Spades
  • She is leaving
  • The Cobra
  • 1916
  • The Mekong
  • One Star in Sight
  • Blue Mountain Sun
  • Santeria
  • Riverland Rambler
  • The Pyre

You can pre-order the album at

Only registered mem-
bers can comment.
Jan 2011

Ground Cries Out Recording sessions

Photo taken by Darren Mok

Click to enlarge

Check out the photo section for some exclusive photos taken at the recording sessions for the upcoming studio album The Ground Cries Out.

Only registered mem-
bers can comment.

Log In

Next 5 dates

No shows booked at the moment.

Recent Comments

highslide wordpress